Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem.

Call us +44 (0)1989 567222

+ 0800 2466 7921
1250 24th Street
Monday - Sunday
08:00 - 20:00

New trustees join the Board

Crc Uk / CRC Trustees  / New trustees join the Board

We are delighted to welcome new trustees to the CRC Board.

We received a number of very high calibre applications following our call that was put out in the summer. It was hard to choose between them, but following review and consideration by an external panel we are pleased to welcome Rob Beaven, Mark Langweiler, Louise Hampton, Tim Hutchful, Rhiannon Oakley and Stefaan Vossen to the CRC Board of Trustees. Dave Newell joins fellow researchers as part of the Scientific Committee.

A mixture of registrant and lay members, we welcome their range of experience with research, research funding, higher education, stakeholder engagement, fundraising and charitable work.

We are sure that together we will continue to meet the aims of the CRC, building and developing UK chiropractic research capacity, and supporting research and researchers for the benefit of patients and the public.